Facebook Link Preview for LakeCOuntyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Lake County Elder Affairs Council

When:
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Time:
9 - 10:30 a.m.

Where:
Lake County Agricultural Center
1951 Woodlea Road, Training Room A, Tavares

Cost:

Description:
Regular meeting of the Lake County Elder Affairs Council.

Contact:
Call Rebecca Foley-Kearney at 352-742-6520 or email rkearney@lakecountyfl.gov.

Categories:
Government

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services