Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
You are here: Home > Departments > Information Technology > Contacts
 Information Technology Contacts
Print Page Save Link

Lake County Administration Building
Phone: 352-343-9633
Fax: 352-343-6136

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, FL 32778

Physical Address:
315 W. Main St., Suite 108
Tavares, FL 32778

Click for Map and Directions
Name Title Phone
Leslie Grayson Automated Systems Specialist I 352-253-6182
Danny McCullough Network Technician 352-253-6165
Randy Shappard Network Technician 352-253-6188
Doug Woodyard Technical Services Division Manager 352-343-9898
John Yang Telecommunications Service Specialist 352-343-9895
Brandon Barnett GIS Administrator 352-343-9633
Tyrone Baquie Network Administrator 352-343-9687
Salena Braddy IT Security & Compliance Technician 352-343-9651
Rebecca Brown Records Management Technician 352-253-6112
Sue Carroll GIS Manager 352-343-9775
Aaron Chaddick Network Administrator 352-343-9611
Shelly Coates Programming and Application Coordinator 352-343-9798
Ron Cobbs LAN/WAN Specialist 352-343-9635
Peter Deschenes Telecommunications Admin 352-343-9445
Jim Dowling Senior G.I.S. Analyst 352-343-9775
Steve Earls Information Technology Director 352-343-9633
Richard Helfst Senior GIS Analyst 352-343-9775
Cynthia Jones Office Associate IV 352-343-9633
Larry Martin GIS Analyst 352-742-3961
Leon Platt Enterprise Technology Architect 352-343-9686
Veronica Prevatt IT Infrastructure Technician
Erikk Ross PASS Director 352-343-9792
Charles Rossi Network Technician
David Walker Audio Visual/Asset Technician 352-343-9680
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services