Facebook Link Preview for LakeCOuntyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
You are here: Home > Departments > Public Resources > Extension Services > Soil And Water Conservation District > Board And Staff
 Board of Supervisors & Staff
Print Page Save Link

The Lake Soil & Water Conservation District is governed by an elected, five-member, non-partisan board of supervisors who volunteer their services for a term of four years.

Board of Supervisors

Melanie Rose
Seat 1
Melanie Rose
Rose Fitzpatrick
Seat 2
Rose Fitzpatrick
Daniel Osborn
Seat 3
Daniel Osborn

nadine foley (chairman)
Seat 4
Frank Paulhamus
Vice Chairman
nadine foley (chairman)
Seat 5
Mary B. Farner

The Lake Soil & Water Conservation District is staffed by three Lake County employees, two of which are Mobile Irrigation Lab grant-funded positions.

Patty Fletcher, Office Associate IV

Mobile Irrigation Lab
Adam Boykin, Mobile Irrigation Specialist
Nick Zurasky, Mobile Irrigation Technician

Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services