Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
Citizen Action Request
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Mid-Week Farmers Market at Montverde

When:
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 at 11:00 AM

Time:
11:00 AM

Where:
Kirk Park
17436 Division St Montverde FL 34756, Montverde

Cost:
Free

Description:
Fresh & Unique Every Week - The MidWeek Farmers Market - every Wednesday - with an International Flavor. Excellent quality & professional vendors. Veggies/Fruits, Seafood, Bakery, Pastries, variety of foods, treats, specialties, home-mades, hand-mades. Lunch or picnic w/us. Large playground to the kids & grands! Perfect atmosphere beneath sprawling Oaks. AdComm Creative/Ron Smart, cell 405-204-0839; ofc 352-394-3392. Host: MV United Methodist Church Food Pantry; Sponsor: Arellano Realty, MV; Supported by Town of Montverde. Quality, committed vendors apply for acceptance. We'd love to introduce you to our guests who shop the Market every week!

Contact:
Call Ron Smart at 405-204-0839 or email Ron.Smart@AdCommCreative.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services