Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Board of County Commissioners Meeting and Rezonings

When:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Time:
9:00 AM

Where:
Lake County Administration Building, Board Chambers
315 W Main St, Tavares FL 32778, Tavares

Cost:

Description:
Lake County Board of County Commissioners Regular and Rezoning Meeting.

Contact:
Call 352-343-9888.

Categories:
Government

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services