Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Planning & Zoning Board

When:
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Time:
9:00 AM

Where:
Lake County Admin. Building
315 W. Main St. , Tavares

Cost:

Description:
Planning and Zoning Board reviews application for rezonings, Conditional Use Permits, changes to the Comprehensive Plan and makes recommendations to the Board of the County Commissioners.

Contact:
Call Steve Greene at 352-343-9773.

Categories:
Government

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services