Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Monday Chef's Dinner AMVETS Post 2006

When:
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Time:
5:00 PM

Where:
AMVETS Post 2006
500 N Canal St , Leesburg

Cost:

Description:
Chef is cooking up something special each Monday... with great entertainment. Come on over and enjoy. Good everything ! facebook.com/amvetspost2006

Contact:
Call Officer at AMVETS Post 2006 at 352-323-8750 or email veteransinfoandevents@gmail.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services