Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Wednesday Bingo & Lunch!

When:
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 11:45 AM

Time:
11:45 AM

Where:
Golden Triangle Moose Lodge
1901 Titcomb St , Eustis

Cost:

Description:
Golden Triangle Moose Lodge 874 In Eustis offers Public Bingo every Wednesday morning starting around 11:45 and going to about 4. The Basic Bingo package is $12, other packages Come on down and enjoy an afternoon of good food, friends and bingo Fun!

Contact:
Call 352-357-5897 or email mooselodge874@gmail.com.

Categories:
Fundraisers and Benefits

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services