Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Homeschool Jump

When:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Time:
12:00 PM

Where:
Skyzone Clermont
2510 S Highway 27, Clermont

Cost:
10

Description:
When Lake County Schools are in session, join us every Wednesday 12pm-2pm for ONLY $10!! per homeschool student. All school ages welcome! Come meet new friends and get your P.E. in!

Contact:
Call 352-404-4134 or email clermont@skyzone.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services