Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Parents Night Out

When:
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, November 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, November 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, January 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Time:
7:00 PM

Where:
Skyzone Clermont
2510 S Highway 27, Clermont

Cost:
20

Description:
Parents, are you needing a night out? Ditch the sitter and drop them off with us! Drop the kids off with us every Friday night 7pm-10pm, and we’ll send them home fed and tired! $20 per child includes 2 slices of pizza, a small drink + more!

Contact:
Call 352-404-4134 or email clermont@skyzone.com.

Categories:
Festivals and Events

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services