Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Board of Adjustment

When:
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Time:
1:00 PM

Where:
Lake County Admin. Building
315 W. Main St., Tavares

Cost:

Description:
Board of Adjustment reviews applications for variances to the Lake County Land Development Regulations.

Contact:
Call 352-343-9641.

Categories:
Government

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services