Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Art Create Fridays

When:
Friday, January 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, January 31, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, February 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, February 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, March 06, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, March 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, March 20, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, April 03, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Time:
10:00 AM

Where:
Leesburg Center for the Arts
429 West Magnolia Street, Leesburg

Cost:
$0

Description:
Artists, dabblers, and creatives are invited to join us every Friday from 10 am. to noon to create with like-minded people.

Contact:
Call Maria Stefanovic at 352-365-3650x232 or email director@leesburgcenterforthearts.com.

Categories:
Arts and Art Exhibits

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services