Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Calendar > Event Details
 
Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Event Details
Print Page Save Link
note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions

Friday Fish Fry - Live Music & Dancing

When:
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 05, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 07, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 02, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 09, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 06, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Time:
5:00 PM

Where:
Eustis Moose Lodge
1901 Titcomb St, Eustis

Cost:

Description:
Friday is Fish Fry Night at the Moose featuring a great live band every week. Check our calendar at gtmoose.com for details Open to members and qualified guests only. Please contact for more information if you are interested in this or any event.

Contact:
Call Michael at 352-973-2222 or email michael@gtmoose.com.

Categories:
Social Activities and Clubs

Website:

Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my e-mail address

Related:

« Back to Lake County Events Calendar
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services