Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
You are here: Home > Departments > Community Services > Contacts
 Office of Housing and Human Services Contacts
Print Page Save Link

Lake County Administrative Building
Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 352-742-6589
Fax: 352-742-6535

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, FL 32778-7800

Physical Address:
315 W. Main St., Suite 233
Tavares, FL 32778

Click for Map and Directions
Name Title Email Phone
Mark Godinez Lake County Veteran's Services Officer Email Mark Godinez 352-742-6585
Dottie Keedy Community Services Director Email Dottie Keedy 352-742-6589
Anthony Padilla Assistant Veterans Service Officer Email Anthony Padilla 352-742-6585
Marissabelle Tighe Assistant Veterans Service Officer Email Marissabelle Tighe 352-742-6585
Garland Smith Office Associate III Email Garland Smith 352-742-6585
Allison Thall Director, Office of Health & Human Services Email Allison Thall 352-742-6502
Katherine Blanton Program Associate Email Katherine Blanton 352-742-6558
Amy Bradford Transportation Program Specialist Email Amy Bradford 352-323-5723
Amy Elliott Compliance Coordinator Email Amy Elliott 352-742-6540
Maria Granado Community Health Worker Specialist Email Maria Granado 352-343-9626
Linda Green Office Associate V Email Linda Green 352-742-6589
Nila Baker Financial Coordinator Email Nila Baker 352-742-6563
Jill Brown Transit Operations Supervisor No email address
Michael Caminidi Probation Officer Email Michael Caminidi 352-742-7570
Diane Clinton Program Associate Email Diane Clinton 352-742-6546
Tony Deaton Probation Director Email Tony Deaton 352-742-6567
Nicole DeYarman Program Specialist Email Nicole DeYarman 352-742-6574
Donald Duff Laborer No email address
Mary Ezzell Office Associate V No email address
Stephanie Glass Children & Elder Services Coordinator Email Stephanie Glass 352-742-6520
Ashley Henry Probation Officer Email Ashley Henry 352-742-6565
Djeff Ilere Probation Associate (Probation) No email address
Kieran Johnson Probation Officer Email Kieran Johnson 352-742-6525
Cora Lacey Library Assistant No email address
Michael Lawshe Probation Associate I No email address
Fred Lazerson Fixed Route Coordinator No email address
Heather Livingston Probation Officer No email address
Penny Lopez Office Associate I No email address
Kirsten Mabry Probation Supervisor Email Kirsten Mabry 352-742-6565
Raywattie Neura Program Associate Email Raywattie Neura 352-742-6506
Carla Perez Probation Associate II No email address
Isaura Perez-Arias Program Associate No email address
Emily Powers Accounting Technician No email address
Stacey Smithwick Program Specialist Email Stacey Smithwick 352-742-6562
Christine Stewart Probation Officer Email Christine Stewart 352-742-6565
Samuel Weekley Community Red Area Coordinator Email Samuel Weekley 352-742-3920
Eric Welhaven Office Manager Email Eric Welhaven 352-742-6565
Christina Whyte Program Associate (Probation) Email Christina Whyte 352-742-6510
Kendra Young Program Associate Email Kendra Young 352-742-6517
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services