Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Offices > Communications > Team
 
Keyword Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Communications Team
Print Page Save Link
Levar Cooper
Communications Director
lcooper@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9607

Media Relations & Public Information

Tiffany Henderson
Lead Public Information Officer
thenderson@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9603
Katherine Jarocki
Public Communications
Coordinator
kjarocki@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9604
Bryan Baquiran
Media Content Coordinator
bbaquiran@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9629

Creative Services

Magdalena Zapata
Creative Services Manager
mzapata@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9608
Paul Long
Senior Graphic Designer
plong@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9644
Cierra Danko
Graphic Designer
cdanko@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9660

Web

Daniel Ibanez
Senior Web Developer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9609
Stephen Spears
Web Developer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9637
Aaron Textor
Front-end Developer/Designer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9643

Document Services

Lori Platt
Office Associate I
lplatt@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9860
Dianna Magrum
Document Services Associate
dmagrum@lakcountyfl.gov
352-343-9860
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services