Facebook Link Preview for LakeCountyFL.gov
Lake County logo
Residents Visitors Business Government
 
You are here: Home > Offices > Communications > Team
 
Keyword Search
 
General Information
Lake County BCC
315 West Main St.
P.O. Box 7800
Tavares, Florida 32778


 Communications Team
Print Page Save Link
Tiffany Henderson
Communications Director (Acting)
Lead Public Information Officer
thenderson@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9603

Media Relations & Public Information

Bryan Baquiran
Media Content Coordinator
bbaquiran@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9629

Creative Services

Magdalena Zapata
Creative Services Manager
mzapata@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9608
Paul Long
Senior Graphic Designer
plong@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9644
Cierra Danko
Graphic Designer
cdanko@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9660

Web

Levar Cooper
Senior Web Developer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9607
Stephen Spears
Web Developer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9637
Aaron Textor
Front-end Developer/Designer
webmaster@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9643

Document Services

Lori Platt
Office Associate I
lplatt@lakecountyfl.gov
352-343-9860
Dianna Magrum
Document Services Associate
dmagrum@lakcountyfl.gov
352-343-9860
Lake County BCC Copyright 2006
Home : Visitors : Residents : Business : Government : Directory of Services : Online Services